Funktionäre

in Überarbeitung

Bernd Koller

Präsident
0664 / 54 44 172
bernd.koller@stocksport-bgld.at
Ferdinand Luef

Vizepräsident
0664 / 9807802
ferdinand.luef@schindlerbau.at
Franz Mühl

Vizepräsident
0664 / 54 84 033
franzm7531@tmo.at
Kurt Wukitsch

Geschäftsf. Obmann
0680 2108127
kurt.wukitsch@gmx.at
kurt.wukitsch@gmx.at
Johann Weninger

Geschäftsf. Obmann Stv.
0680 3245748
jweninger@aon.at
Franz Luef

Landeskassier
0664 4130195
lueffranz@gmx.net;
Wilhelm Hotwagner

LFW Herren
0664 5484033
w.hotwagner@gmx.at
Wilhelm Huber

LFW Jugend
0664 5092270
huber140@gmail.com
Karl Pratscher

Schiedsrichterobmann
0664 6124625
karl.pratscher@bgld.gv.at